top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmma Weldon

Q&A Strategy:

All the year groups seem to be responding very well to my Q&A strategy that I have unintentionally been implementing. I know that having a variety of low to high order questions is expected, and strive to do so, however I have gradually developed my own way to do this with my students. Generally I will start off with very basic questions at the beginning of every project/lesson and gradually build the language/terminology up. Constantly trying to pull the information out of my students, I tend to use my visual aids as well as students work in doing so. Trying to incorporate different methods in order to reach all the learners in my room, As we all know everyone learners in a different way, so by asking questions in a variety of different ways I feel this may be helping me in doing so.


Recent Posts

See All

Google Classroom: Mishap.

Today I received my own personal school email in order to have access to google classroom. I don't really have much experience with this plat form, Unfortunately I created a homework assignment in the

bottom of page